Sign In Forgot Password

Kochavim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 7 March, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

2. Sunday, 14 March, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

3. Sunday, 21 March, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

4. Sunday, 25 April, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

5. Sunday, 9 May, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

6. Sunday, 16 May, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

7. Sunday, 23 May, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

8. Sunday, 13 June, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

9. Sunday, 20 June, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

10. Sunday, 27 June, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

11. Sunday, 4 July, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

12. Sunday, 11 July, 2021 2 Av 5781

9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, 7 February, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 17 January, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 6 December, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 29 November, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 22 November, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 15 November, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 8 November, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Sunday, 18 October, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:10 PM

Our Sunday morning, options-based informal education programme for children in Years Reception – Year 5.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 7 March 2021 23 Adar 5781