Sign In Forgot Password

Kochavim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 22 May, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, 12 June, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, 19 June, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, 26 June, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, 3 July, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, 10 July, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, 15 May, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 8 May, 2022 7 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 24 April, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 27 March, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 20 March, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 6 March, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 27 February, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 6 February, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 30 January, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 23 January, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 16 January, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, 12 December, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, 5 December, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Our Sunday morning, options-based informal education programme for children in Years Reception – Year 5.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 21 May 2022 20 Iyar 5782