Sign In Forgot Password

Singing for Memory

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 23 May, 2022 22 Iyar 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZOOM

2. Monday, 30 May, 2022 29 Iyar 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

3. Monday, 6 June, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

4. Monday, 13 June, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

5. Monday, 20 June, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

6. Monday, 27 June, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

7. Monday, 4 July, 2022 5 Tammuz 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

8. Monday, 11 July, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

9. Monday, 18 July, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

10. Monday, 25 July, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

11. Monday, 1 August, 2022 4 Av 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

12. Monday, 8 August, 2022 11 Av 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

13. Monday, 15 August, 2022 18 Av 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

14. Monday, 22 August, 2022 25 Av 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

15. Monday, 29 August, 2022 2 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

16. Monday, 5 September, 2022 9 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

17. Monday, 12 September, 2022 16 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

18. Monday, 19 September, 2022 23 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

19. Monday, 3 October, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

20. Monday, 10 October, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

21. Monday, 17 October, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

22. Monday, 24 October, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

23. Monday, 31 October, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

24. Monday, 7 November, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

25. Monday, 14 November, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

26. Monday, 21 November, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

27. Monday, 28 November, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

28. Monday, 5 December, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

29. Monday, 12 December, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

30. Monday, 19 December, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

31. Monday, 2 January, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)
Past Sessions
Monday, 16 May, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - 101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)
Monday, 9 May, 2022 8 Iyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - 101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)
Monday, 25 April, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - 101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE (entrance on Montrose Crescent)

Supporting people living with conditions affecting memory.

Singing for Memory is a singing session providing a friendly and stimulating social environment, bringing together people who are living with conditions that affect memory and their carers.

Singing for Memory is not only an enjoyable activity; it provides a way for people to express themselves and socialise with others in a fun and supportive group. These engaging activities build on the preserved memory for song and music in the brain.

ALL MEMBERS OF THE WIDER COMMUNITY ARE WARMLY WELCOMED

1.30-3.00pm every Monday Finchley Reform Synagogue, 101 Fallow Court Avenue, London N12 0BE

A suggested donation of £5.00 per person is welcome. Refreshments are served. If you wish to attend please apply for an application form from Finchley Reform Synagogue on 020 8446 3244 or email frs@frs.org.uk

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 21 May 2022 20 Iyar 5782