Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 7 June, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

2. Friday, 14 June, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

3. Friday, 21 June, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

4. Friday, 28 June, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

5. Friday, 5 July, 2024 29 Sivan 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

6. Friday, 12 July, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

7. Friday, 19 July, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

8. Friday, 6 September, 2024 3 Elul 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

9. Friday, 13 September, 2024 10 Elul 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

10. Friday, 20 September, 2024 17 Elul 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

11. Friday, 27 September, 2024 24 Elul 5784

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

12. Friday, 25 October, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

13. Friday, 8 November, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

14. Friday, 15 November, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

15. Friday, 22 November, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

16. Friday, 29 November, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

17. Friday, 6 December, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

18. Friday, 13 December, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

19. Friday, 10 January, 2025 10 Tevet 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

20. Friday, 17 January, 2025 17 Tevet 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

21. Friday, 24 January, 2025 24 Tevet 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

22. Friday, 31 January, 2025 2 Sh'vat 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

23. Friday, 7 February, 2025 9 Sh'vat 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

24. Friday, 14 February, 2025 16 Sh'vat 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

25. Friday, 28 February, 2025 30 Sh'vat 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

26. Friday, 7 March, 2025 7 Adar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

27. Friday, 14 March, 2025 14 Adar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

28. Friday, 21 March, 2025 21 Adar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

29. Friday, 28 March, 2025 28 Adar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

30. Friday, 4 April, 2025 6 Nisan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

31. Friday, 25 April, 2025 27 Nisan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

32. Friday, 2 May, 2025 4 Iyar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

33. Friday, 9 May, 2025 11 Iyar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

34. Friday, 16 May, 2025 18 Iyar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

35. Friday, 23 May, 2025 25 Iyar 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

36. Friday, 6 June, 2025 10 Sivan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

37. Friday, 13 June, 2025 17 Sivan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

38. Friday, 20 June, 2025 24 Sivan 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

39. Friday, 27 June, 2025 1 Tammuz 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

40. Friday, 4 July, 2025 8 Tammuz 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

41. Friday, 11 July, 2025 15 Tammuz 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

42. Friday, 18 July, 2025 22 Tammuz 5785

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 24 May, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday, 17 May, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday, 10 May, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday, 3 May, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday, 26 April, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday, 19 April, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 29 May 2024 21 Iyar 5784