Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 10 September, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

2. Friday, 17 September, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

3. Friday, 24 September, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

4. Friday, 1 October, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

5. Friday, 8 October, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

6. Friday, 15 October, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

7. Friday, 5 November, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

8. Friday, 12 November, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

9. Friday, 19 November, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

10. Friday, 3 December, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

11. Friday, 10 December, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

12. Friday, 7 January, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

13. Friday, 14 January, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

14. Friday, 21 January, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

15. Friday, 28 January, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

16. Friday, 4 February, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

17. Friday, 25 February, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

18. Friday, 4 March, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

19. Friday, 11 March, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

20. Friday, 18 March, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

21. Friday, 25 March, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

22. Friday, 29 April, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

23. Friday, 6 May, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

24. Friday, 13 May, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

25. Friday, 20 May, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

26. Friday, 10 June, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

27. Friday, 17 June, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

28. Friday, 24 June, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

29. Friday, 1 July, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

30. Friday, 8 July, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM

31. Friday, 15 July, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

5:10 PM - 6:25 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 16 July, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, 9 July, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, 2 July, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, 18 June, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
Friday, 11 June, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 7 May, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 12 March, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 5 March, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 26 February, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 5 February, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 29 January, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 8 January, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 11 December, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 4 December, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 27 November, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 20 November, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 13 November, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 6 November, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 23 October, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, 16 October, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:10 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 3 August 2021 25 Av 5781