Sign In Forgot Password

Hadracha training

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, 4 May, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 2 March, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 February, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 4 March 2021 20 Adar 5781